30 day Equestrian Challenge – day 6

Todays question is:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 1.26.49 PM

“What’s in your grooming bucket?”

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 9.30.35 PM

Well, I have a variety of brushes:

-A Supra purple dandy brush with grip

-A Supra purple patterned body brush

-A Supra blue hoof pick with brush

-A Supra purple jelly “scrubber” style curry

-A Supra purple magnetic massager

-A goat hair small brush (face brush)

I also have some dehydrated apple treats, which Diva loves. She kisses as a trick, and knows a half-hug.

Additionally, I have a Shedrow fuschia and black bonnet/fly veil for her, which matches my saddle-pad!

The bucket itself is just a small grooming caddy. That reminds me, I need to clean my brushes soon!

I think that covers it all! What else would I need in a grooming bucket?

-Jess

Leave a comment